Just another WordPress.com site

Jumpjumpin

My brother and his wife Ashley were as far as I know, the first to master the “jumpjump.” A timed jump,  two people, one epic moment.  It’s awesome on many levels so of course, Kendra and I copied them.  This is my wife and I jumpjumpin at the holycrapawesome beach of Oceanside, Oregon.

DSC_0167

Oceanside is pretty much all yes, no no.  And that my friends is a double negative so again, all yes.

DSC_0183

Listen to me: go here!!  Stay at the cabins right at the water.  You’re welcome.

DSC_0098-HDR-Edit

Leave a Reply

